Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Burgos

Cynthia Burgos

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Burgos
"I recently moved to SC from another state. Bradley Garrett in Mr. Oliver's office was the agent who facilitated all the transition paperwork. He was personable, informative, & efficient. Thank you for making me a satisfied State Farm customer, & thank you, Bradley, for the warm welcome to the beautiful city of Greenville!"
Profile photo of marathon chic

marathon chic

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marathon chic
"Micharl Oliver and his team are just outstanding. I have been using this group for my insurance for at least 30 years. They have never done anything to make me want to change insurance carriers. Michael is just the best of the best and will go out of his way to help his customers."
Profile photo of Gage Quarles

Gage Quarles

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gage Quarles
"Excellent and friendly service! Made the process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of BRUCE BESANCON

BRUCE BESANCON

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BRUCE BESANCON
"Had an excellent experience with Bradley at this agency - was very helpful in a 'complicated' scenario - as well we got better rates than we had previously with USAA... thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Sascha Bailey

Sascha Bailey

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sascha Bailey
"She did a excellent job in beating the rate I was paying ,and it was for the same corvage"
Profile photo of Nathan White

Nathan White

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan White
"I really appreciate Michael's personal attention and thoroughness. It hasn't varied over a relationship of about 7 years."
Profile photo of Vike Chew

Vike Chew

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vike Chew
"I've been doing business with State farm for years and I love doing business with them they're always there to help I wouldn't change. Thank you"
Profile photo of Marc Hauser

Marc Hauser

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Hauser
"Great service and always available, State Farm does a great job with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Engle

Jennifer Engle

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Engle
"You did a terrific job"
Profile photo of Shartay Pressley

Shartay Pressley

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shartay Pressley
"Bradley is amazing and such a great a help I always look forward to speaking with him"
Profile photo of Jim Hoppe

Jim Hoppe

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hoppe
"Bradley was prompt and helpful getting a vehicle added to my policy. Thank you."
Profile photo of Scott Bailey

Scott Bailey

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bailey
"Saved a 25 year old classic Jaguar from the junk yard. The claim process for this was a but unorthodox, but it was easy on the customer. The car was cosmetic damage only and no one would touch it as the parts are not available. I have a source for the parts I need and can do it myself, so this claim was different, but it saved my car! I did not have to total the car and buy it back with a salvage title which is a death sentence for an old Jaguar. Great Job State Farm!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Vincent

Gabrielle Vincent

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Vincent
"I truly enjoy working with Michael and his team! He is passionate, helpful, and amazing at what he does. Thanks Michael!!"
Profile photo of Lainey Odette

Lainey Odette

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lainey Odette
"I was delighted to find this friendly office on my arrival to the state of South Carolina. The team quickly got all my policies set up and moved from my previous state. Everyone was incredibly friendly and I felt so welcome in my new state. Each time I’ve had to call, they’ve made me feel a part of their family. And you’ll be happy to see through their business profile pictures that this team is indeed like a family! I’m so lucky to have found them!"
Profile photo of LadyVee

LadyVee

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LadyVee
"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Here are 5 additional stars for Jennifer because she has worked with me almost 2 months trying to get set up. She was very kind and patient. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Traci West

Traci West

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci West
"Worked with me and found me a great deal. Very Satisfied."
Profile photo of Anne Schaefer

Anne Schaefer

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Schaefer
"Jennifer was so easy to talk to! She made me feel at ease and explained everything in detail. She listened to what I needed and pointed me in a clear direction. I really appreciate the kindness and sincerity of her customer service. And I’m getting so much more out of this policy than my last provider! Thankyou :)"
Profile photo of Kimberely LeGault

Kimberely LeGault

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberely LeGault
"Jennifer was my hero today. Not only did she try to help with my old policy, that kept over charging me. She actually found me a better, les expensive plan with State Farm and it has complete roadside assistance! Thank you Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Austin Patterson

Austin Patterson

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Patterson
"Really friendly agents who actually help you understand the quote you’re buying and they all have great customer service! Everyone was very personable and highly recommend checking them out if you’re looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kierra Adriana Feaster

Kierra Adriana Feaster

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Adriana Feaster
"Jennifer and Bridgette were both great. Helped me with exactly what I needed and were also very nice and friendly. Customer service is 100 percent. Greatest decision I ever made was switching to Michael Oliver State Farm bureau."
Profile photo of Enchanted Cafe

Enchanted Cafe

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enchanted Cafe
"Jennifer has been so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hayes

Daniel Hayes

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hayes
"Bridget was very friendly and helpful, and a pleasure to speak to"
Profile photo of Daphne Gary

Daphne Gary

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Gary
"I love the experience me and Mrs Michelle shared doing my claim she is the best"
Profile photo of Roosevelt Mansell

Roosevelt Mansell

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roosevelt Mansell
"I was very satisfied signing up with State Farm through Eric. He was very knowledgeable, informative, patient professional and timely. I feel comfortable with my switch from Nationwide."
Profile photo of Haley dubois

Haley dubois

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley dubois
"Friendly understabdable and helped us find a better price for twice the coverage"