Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Oliver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Oliver

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tatis .5

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is so informative and efficient. My family has been with Michael Oliver at State Farm for years and they do not disappoint. Would definitely recommend."

Albert salazar

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great and pleasant to talk to, very knowledgeable about subject she was discussed."

barbara black

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like that state farm when I needed help they was the one who reach out for me and I'm. so greatful for that thank you"

Monica Smith

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, fast, and reasonable"

Kelsha Terry

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing she went above and beyond and was very informational!!"

davia tesner

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm location has a wonderful team! Helpful and hospitable with any issue I've brought to them. Would recommend to anyone."

Hunter Poston

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, very friendly. I highly recommend, love this place"

Regan Gregory

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn is organized! Very personable and I highly recommend. Michael was good too"

Kennedy Holliday

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Autumn was such an amazing help such a sweet & personable lady"

Demt 95

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d highly recommend Jennifer. She has provided me with accurate information and an easy way to switch carriers! 10/10."

Keilyn Luers

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had such an amazing experience working with this State Farm team! Everyone is so nice and helpful, and have been able to help me with any issues or any questions I have."

hope carey

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer got me better coverage and less of a premium than I am paying now! She took time to explain the insurance jargon to me so I understand what I'm paying for now. Thank you!"

Falcodrin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camelia has been quite helpful as I had some issues figuring out exactly what my apartment complex wanted from me!"

Beechwood Church

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"And excellent team at this office. We always get great service from them. Thanks for everything!"

Anna Kieken

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, they answer the phone! No voicemail for them! And the staff are remarkably professional, personable, and knowledgeable. A special shout out to Camelia, who was very responsive, and was great at explaining the details of my quote. A review of my auto and homeowners insurance was long overdue, and I saved over $1,500 by bundling and switching to State Farm. There are State Farm agents who are closer to me, but I chose Mr Noel based on his pic, as he looks like someone whom I would like to work with—experienced, and not presenting himself as God's gift to the universe. Just sayin'. I looked online for reviews of insurance companies, and State Farm consistently receives top marks. If you're interested in strong financial backing, State Farm is rock solid. So even if a natural disaster results in tens of thousands of claims or more, your claim will be paid. (This is in contrast to one review of insurance companies that gave a top rating to a new insurance company named after a fruit, while casually commenting that the company's financial backing is not as solid as some.) Really? I'll just go with reliable."

Cathy Swicegood

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured through Micheal Oliver State Farm for 40 years, and once again they went the extra mile and turned a bad situation around. Thanks to the entire team, customer service to finish...the best."

Wayne Fowler

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. So I had a very unique situation with my insurance and the DMV when my car was stolen. I went into the office and sat down with Camelia who went above and beyond calling several different entities to figure out how to solve the issue. She was relentless in her efforts and I am very well satisfied with the customer service provided. Not only this particular situation, but every time I have went into the office, I was greeted and taken care of in a timely manner. Great establishment, great coverages with that personal hometown hospitality."

Dorothy Green

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Oliver went far and beyond what I actually went to his office for. He was a great help. Supplied me with what I needed and also more than what I asked for. He schooled me on a few things and put me at ease."

Jacob Fuller

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly a great company, the people are kind and efficient. They get you taken care of while also engaging in meaningful conversation. Not just those robo voice people who could care less about you as a person. They will ask how you are doing and will actually take interest in what your telling them. I have everything with them and I can say that I have had no issues with this company. They make me feel like a person not a number."

NAF

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Michael Oliver's team has been wonderful. I have added auto insurance, home, and Trupanion Pet Insurance for my fur babies!"

Anthony Persaud

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend"

Mega Mouse

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas was very friendly and courteous. He was able to help me save a significant amount of money on my insurance. Highly recommend."

jamie Schofield

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people and very knowledgeable of the work that they do"

K. Whee

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Camelia provided prompt, professional, courteous service and a great price!"

Yasmin Yasin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with Michael Oliver's office. Camelia was very helpful ,knowledgeable and made sure everything was explained thoroughly and I felt comfortable. I can't say enough good things about the staff at this office . Highly recommended !"